Logo

•  

Advertisement

Welcome to DarkSmurfSub.com

Sign In 

Create Account
Membership is closed for the time being, but we occasionally open it when there is increased interest from volunteer subbers to join, so check back when you are interested in subbing a new drama, if we are accepting new members to the community!

Guest Message by DevFuse

Photo

Stories

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 kokidough

kokidough

Village Visitor

• Members
  • 7 posts
    • Time Online: 9h 27m 4s
  • Local Time: Mar 30 17 01:38 PM
    • Referred By:Google Search
    • Star sign:Capricorn

Posted 15 Oct 12 - 06:22 PM

I'm not good at poems so I'll try posting a story that I've been working on.

:panda_yah_dance: So give it a read...

:icon_failed: Hopefully it isn't so awful...

It's kinda long so I'll do a little at a time. :icon_hi:

Title: The Other Word for Jaden

*Based on the Bits and
    Parts of what we call
    A true story.*

In a Nutshell…

Jaden is a young girl who goes through life being vile, rude, and just plain having a disgusting attitude. She seeks bliss in making others feel pain, and never quite knows why. After the death of her parents, Jaden is soon willed to new ones. Her new parents move her to a town called Davenport, where Jaden is greeted by a young boy named Erich. Erich is sweet to Jaden and she finds herself wanting to change because of him. Things won’t be that simple for Jaden who is kidnapped “twice” by the local kids, leaving new questions along the way. Will Jaden die at the hands of her kidnappers. Or in the end will she find out “the other” word for herself?

Chapter one: Hands of Time